Live art session with Elgeko tomorrow in the MOCA server!

image.png

@elgeko has invited me to take part in a Halloween art session in the MOCA discord server, we have done a few of these and it's always good fun.

The theme will be bloody and gory it looks like 👀

I'm preparing some assets rn because most of my work is collage, and it can take me ages to cut out all the parts I need cleanly... (probably the most boring to watch aspect of my art process). I will grab some of his art live and incorporate it into the work as we go!

꧁༺ 𝖔𝖓𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖊𝖆𝖗𝖙 ༻꧂
friday 28th october
10 p.m. CEST/UTC
4 p.m EDT/EST
1 p.m. PDT/PST

If you want to come check it out all the info is in this tweet with a link to the discord:

꧁༺ 𝖔𝖓𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖊𝖆𝖗𝖙 ༻꧂
friday 28th october
10 p.m. CEST/UTC
4 p.m EDT/EST
1 p.m. PDT/PST

at @MuseumofCrypto
live stream meeting point and text chat
👉 https://t.co/J3DVnNASdF pic.twitter.com/BZVGGT9cT7

— 𝒆𝓁ⓖ𝓔к𝐨 (@GekoChekov) October 26, 2022

Some previous art we made for these sessions can be found in this opensea collection:

https://opensea.io/collection/onlineart

Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 5.26.46 PM.png

Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 5.26.31 PM.png

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://linktr.ee/juliakponsford

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3



0
0
0.000
8 comments
avatar

why blood sacrifices?

even if it is 'only AI creativity'?

is it fun for you because you do not 'believe' in bad things happening?

0
0
0.000
avatar

Well there were no actual sacrifices so I don't think we managed to summon anything naughty lol!

0
0
0.000
avatar
(Edited)

be careful what you wish for
playing is fun as long as it is still playing

:)

0
0
0.000