Coffee SUNRISE - Review, and confesion ūüėć [ESP-ENG]


ENGLISH


Welcome to my blog!

Good morning to all of you in this prestigious and aromatic community, today I come to tell you about my personal experience, with a review of an aromatic coffee;

SUNRISE Coffee

A few days ago I went to visit a friend and she gave me a cup of coffee, it seems incredible but this brand of coffee has been on the shelves of Venezuelan supermarkets for quite some time but I had not had the opportunity to try it, I found it very tasty, although I prepare it a little stronger, it was pleasant to taste.

When I had the opportunity to renew at home my favorite drink after water hehehe, I did not hesitate for a second to acquire this brand of coffee and try it with my family.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-27-13-476.jpg

I apologize for my absence, but lately we have had power outages and the internet is also failing, so I have not been as active as I would like in one of my favorite communities.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-26-02-228.jpg

The coffee industry is taking good steps and this brand of coffee is positioning itself, I must say that it is not the most economical but its quality and flavor make it worthwhile.

Unfortunately, living in Margarita Island, sometimes it is difficult to find variety because of the transportation, but the merchants are doing a great job and making a great effort to bring quality products.

Maybe you think that living on an island and with so much heat, how is it possible to enjoy a hot coffee? I don't know the answer, but since I moved 12 years ago to this island, I found a better taste in coffee, previously it was not my favorite drink, in fact sometimes I only drank one or two small cups a day...

IMG_2022-05-13-13-30-15-465.jpg

There are those who think that in our country, adults drink a lot of coffee, because this product has been very important in the Venezuelan economy.

Since ancient times Venezuela has been an eminently agricultural country, without strong industries but lately positioning itself in the commercialization of its products.

And its cultivation has been progressively incorporated in spite of the fact that its commerce has been affected by the hyperinflation generated in the last few years, even so the producers and coffee growers have not lost heart and continue reinventing themselves.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-45-32-344.jpg

I would definitely take it home again next time.

I sipped my coffee the traditional way and enjoyed a nice cup with some homemade oatmeal cookies.


For me it continues to be a great pleasure to be able to participate in this aromatic community from which I have had the opportunity to virtually meet wonderful people.

God bless you always ūüėė


I have reached the end of my publication, more than grateful to all the team that conforms it and happy to belong now to this great family, blessings, lots of coffee and good vibes for all.


  • All the pictures presented here are my property, taken with my Blu Studio X10 phone.
  • My native language is Spanish, I made the translation with the help of Deepl.com.

ESPA√ĎOL


Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Buenos d√≠as para todos a esta prestigiosa y arom√°tica comunidad hoy les vengo a contar de mi experiencia personal, con una rese√Īa de un arom√°tico caf√©;

Café Amanecer

Hace días atrás fuí a visitar a una amiga y me brindó una taza de café, parece mentira pero esta marca de café a estado en los anaqueles de los supermercados venezolanos hace bastante tiempo pero yo no había tenido la oportunidad de probarlo, me pareció muy sabroso, aunque yo lo preparo un poquito más fuerte, era agradable su sabor.

Cuando se dió la oportunidad de renovar en casa mi bebida preferida despues del agua jejeje, no dude un segundo en adquirir esta marca de café y probarla con mi familia.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-27-13-476.jpg

Pido mil disculpas ante mi ausencia, pero ultimamente hemos tenido cortes de electricidad y el internet tambien est√° fallando, por lo que no he estado tan activa como quisiera en una de mis comunidades favoritas.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-26-02-228.jpg

La industria cafetalera esta dando buenos pasos y esta marca de café se viene posicionando, debo decir que no es la mas economica pero su calidad y sabor hacen que valga la pena.

Lamentablemente al residir en la Isla de Margarita, a veces se nos dificulta encontrar variedad por el hecho del transporte pero los comerciantes estan haciendo una gran labor y un gran esfuerzo al traer productos de calidad.

Quizas pienses que al vivir en una Isla y con tanto calor, como es posible degustar un caf√© caliente? No s√© la respuesta, pero desde que me mude hace 12 a√Īos a√Īos a esta isla, encontr√© un mejor sabor en el caf√©, anteriormente no era mi bebida favorita, de hecho a veces solo tomaba una o dos tazas peque√Īas al dia...

IMG_2022-05-13-13-30-15-465.jpg

Hay quienes piensan que en nuestro país, las personas adultas tomamos mucho café, es que este producto ha sido muy importante en la economía venezolana.

Desde tiempos remotos Venezuela ha sido un pa√≠s eminentemente agropecuario, sin industrias fuertes pero √ļltimamente posicion√°ndose en la comercializaci√≥n de sus productos.

Y su cultivo se viene incorporando progresivamente a pesar de que su comercio se vio afectado por la hiperinflaci√≥n generada en los √ļltimos a√Īos, a√ļn as√≠ los productores y caficultores no han desmayado y siguen reinvent√°ndose.

IMG_2022-05-13-13-45-32-344.jpg

Sin duda alguna, volvería a llevarlo a casa en una próxima oportunidad.

Cole mi café de la manera tradicional y disfruté una buena taza con unas galletas caseras de avena.


Para mí sigue siendo un gran placer poder participar en esta aromática comunidad de la cuál he tenido la oportunidad de conocer virtualmente a personas maravillosas.

Dios les bendiga siempre ūüėė


He llegado al final de mi publicación, más que agradecida con todo el equipo que la conforma y dichosa de pertenecer ahora a esta gran familia, bendiciones, mucho café y buenas vibras para todos.


  • Todas las fotograf√≠as aqu√≠ presentadas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi tel√©fono Blu Studio X10.
  • Mi idioma natal es el espa√Īol, realice la traducci√≥n con ayuda de Deepl.com


0
0
0.000
8 comments
avatar

Si, realmente esa marca está elaborando un café de calidad, llevo tiempo consumiéndolo, pero también me he arriesgado con otras marcas y al final vuelvo con Café Amanecer.
Hay una presentaci√≥n de empacado al vac√≠o que me falta por disfrutar.ūüėä

Yes, this brand is really producing a quality coffee, I have been consuming it for a long time, but I have also taken risks with other brands and in the end I return to Café Amanecer.
There is a vacuum packed presentation that I have yet to enjoy.ūüėä

0
0
0.000
avatar

Concuerdo plenamente contigo, es un caf√© de alta calidad; aunque seguimos como "catadoras" de caf√© jejeje ūüėĀ gracias por pasar por aqu√≠, un abrazo

I fully agree with you, it is a high quality coffee; although we continue as coffee "tasters" hehehe ūüėĀ thanks for stopping by, a hug.

0
0
0.000
avatar

In Venezuela we have very good brands of coffee and Café Amanecer is one of them.

0
0
0.000
avatar

Of course, it has become one of my favorites, greetings and blessings to you.

0
0
0.000
avatar

Haha I spend that package of 10 grams in two cups because I love the flavor and as it is very good I add some vanilla, but this brand is demonstrating the power of the coffee industry in Venezuela.

0
0
0.000
avatar

Oh wow you really enjoy coffee ūü§≠ one of the brands I've enjoyed the most, thanks for stopping by, I send you a hug.

0
0
0.000