Check me out Live on 'The Very Funny Podcast' with the awesome comedian and star @Nemrcomedy

in #music2 months ago

111114959_10218216980311938_9079773442814216232_o.jpg

Super excited about this! Such an honor
Check me out with one of my favorite comedians and local Lebanese hero the main man @nemrcomedy 💥💯

This week on The Very Funny Podcast we welcome legendary hip hop producer and artist @djlethalskillz, and stand up comedian and actress extraordinaire @ericarhodes! Suffice to say these next two episodes are NOT to be missed!

Streaming live on Twitch, Facebook and YouTube channel NEMRCOMEDY!

Lethal Skillz at 11am PST = 2pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm UK / 9pm BEIRUT / 10pm DUBAI

Erica Rhodes at 7pm PST = 10PM EST / 12PM SYDNEY / 5AM BEIRUT

Sort:  

Kudos ma man.

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

Congratulations @djlethalskillz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!